Digimon The Ultimate Adventure Board Game!

Okay this is a little bit out of left field, but I bought this board game recently. I hadn’t actually heard about it until about a year ago and then the only one you could find was too expensive cause it had been out for about a decade. Anyways I bought it and found it had no instructions. I also found it was near impossible to find the instructions. I eventually got the instructions from a generous eBay user. So I thought I would make these instructions available to the public.
board game
(1)Cover 2 & 3 4 & 5 6 & 7 8 & 9 10 &12

4 responses

  1. Than you so much!

    March 26, 2013 at 9:56 PM

  2. No problem. I’m glad I could help.

    March 26, 2013 at 10:32 PM

  3. Thanks for posting this! I found the game at a thrift store a couple years ago but my friends and I couldn’t find the instructions anywhere.

    June 14, 2013 at 11:43 PM

    • No problem. I couldn’t believe how hard it was to find the instructions. So I had to share when someone gave them to me.

      July 3, 2013 at 8:33 PM

Leave a Reply

