Happy Odaiba Day!

It’s the day that Tai, Matt, T.K., Sora, Izzy, Joe, and Mimi first went to the Digital World. This series set the standard for television shows I watched as a kid. It taught us Courage, Friendship, Hope, Love, Knowledge, Responsibility, and Sincerity. If only we could get Adventure 03.  Hope you all enjoy this a great nostalgic filled day. Please leave a comment how you plan on celebrating.

<br /><br />
May your August 1st be filled with nostalgia, Digimon-related feels, and random outbursts of Butter-fly. 0801♥<br /><br />

2 responses

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    November 7, 2012 at 3:28 PM

    • Thank you. I am glad you like it. Unfortunately I have been unable to keep it updated with how this semester has been going. I will do my best to keep it updated when I can, though.

      November 7, 2012 at 5:58 PM

Leave a Reply

