A Tad Busy

I’ve been very busy with my summer classes and may not be able to stay up to date on my site. Until I get everything compiled and posted please continue to visit the Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/Digimon.World.Re.Digitize. There is one more thing you need to do and this is very important. Sign the petition! I have. I will never be able to learn Japanese and many of you won’t either. Here’s the link http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/bring-digimon-world-re-digitize-psp-stateside-for-glo.html. After you sign it share it on any site you can think of. Share if on Facebook and twitter. Any and all pages. Lets make this game a reality!

On a side note please continue to visit and send memes at http://digimemes.cheezburger.com/. Its not my site but I would really like to see it do well. Digimon is still huge but we’ve been giving up on. Please embrace your Digidestined self!

One response

  1. “Please embrace your Digidestined self!”
    Awwh. That notion makes me happy. x3
    I will try my best. Thanks for the cute encouragement.

    July 1, 2012 at 10:24 PM

Leave a Reply

